Avatar - OST [2009]

Les presento el soundtrack de la película AVATAR, que saldrá la próxima semana en cines.

01. “You don’t dream in cryo. ….”
02. Jake enters his avatar world
03. Pure spirits of the forest
04. The bioluminescence of the night
05. Becoming one of “The People” Becoming one with Neytiri
06. Climbing up “Iknimaya – The Path to Heaven”
07. Jake’s first flight
08. Scorched earth
09. Quaritch
10. The destruction of Hometree
11. Shutting down Grace’s lab
12. Gathering all the Na’vi clans for battle
13. War
14. I See You (Theme from Avatar)

Link en Comentario

1 Comentarios:

Jerry dijo...